"Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture" - Shikshanmaharshi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha's

VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR (Autonomous) Department of Physics Board of Studies From 2018-19

Representation Name of Institution Area of Name of the Member Sr. Category Specialization Head of the no. VivekanandCollege, Physics Dr. M. M. Karanjkar Department 1. Kolhapur (Chairperson) Expert Dept of Physics, Physics Dr. P.S. Patil (VC Nominee) 2 Shivaji University, Kolhapur Expert Dept of Physics, Physics Dr. K.Y. Rajpure (VC Nominee) 3. Shivaji University, Kolhapur Expert outside parent Dept of Physics, university nominated by Dr. V. L. Mathe 4. Physics S.P Pune University, the Academic Council Kolhapur Faculty member of Physics. Prof. C. J. Kamble VivekanandCollege, Department 5. Kolhapur Faculty member of Physics. Prof. S.V. Malgaonkar VivekanandCollege, Department 6. Kolhapur Faculty member of Physics. Prof. D. N. Patil VivekanandCollege, 7. Department Kolhapur Faculty member of VivekanandCollege, Physics. Prof. G. J. Navathe 8. Department Kolhapur Post graduate Meritorious VivekanandCollege, Physics Mr. Abhijeet V. Shinde 9. Alumnus Kolhapur Faculty member of VivekanandCollege, Physics. Dr. S. V. Kakatkar 10. Department Kolhapur Faculty member of VivekanandCollege, Physics. Dr. R. S. Patil 11. Department Kolhapur Representative from the Kagal MIDC Physics. 12. Shri, Prakash Maladkar Industry



VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR (AUTONOMOUS)