"Dissemination of Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture" - Shikshanmaharshi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha's

Vivekanand College (Empowered Autonomous), Kolhapur Department of Physics

#### Notice

Date: - 04-09-2023

All the students of B.Sc.I physics are hereby informed that, Dr. N.A. Narewadikar going to conduct a lecture using LCD Projector on 08<sup>th</sup> September 2023, 01:00 PM in Physics Laboratory. Topic of the lecture is Newtons Law's of motion. Attendance is mandatory.

Teacher Incharge. Deh. (Dr. N.A. Marewadtar)

sslattle

Head of Department HEAD DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR (EMPOWERED AUTONOMOUS)



"Dissemination of Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture"

- Shikshanmaharshi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha's

# Vivekanand College, Kolhapur (Empowered Autonomous) Department of Physics

#### Date: 08/09/2023

Dr. Namrata A. Narewadikar delivering lecture to the B.Sc. I year students





"Dissemination of Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture" - Shikshanmaharshi Dr. Bapuji Salunkhe

Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha's

## Vivekanand College, Kolhapur

(Empowered Autonomous)

#### **Department of Physics**

### Newton's laws of motion

Date:- 08/09/2023

### **Attendance Sheet**

Sr. No.	Name of the Student / Staff	Class	Signature
1)	Chougale Pradnesh Prakash	B.Sc I	P.P.C
2)	Divade Vijay Dipak	B-Sc.I	De
3)	Parimal chadraspekar kadam	B.SC.J	Posimal
4)	Porachi Pundlik Mayekor	B.Sc.J	(P) Marekor
5)	Arihant Kiran Patil	B-SC-J	Patel
6)	Shreya Pravin Patil	B-SCE	THE .
7)	Diputi Sattupa Kambie	B. Sc. I	Kensy
8)	Sakshi Bajrav Gaikwad	B.ScI	Braikwood
9)	shring Bhagwan kample	B.SC-J	Emples
10)	Shital Shiraji Pati	B.S.CI	Petil-
11)	Sanchit Kunuprasad Harrage	B.Sc. I	Sanchit
12)	Knuha Bulwant Mare	B-SC-J	PREVISION
13)	Divyani Uttar Patil	B-Se-D	DeliL
14)	Smith Sandie Bharankar	BS(-I	En asi had
15)	Riya Balkrishna khade	B.S.J	Ringa
16)	Tonape Sahil Shivaji Kajal Baliram sankpat	B.SC-I-	Tanen
17)		R.SC-I	Kenkpal.
18)	Siddhant Saenin Banduke	B.SC-I	SB



19)	Bhasale Karan Anil	B.SC-I	Shotale S.Slonape
20)	Sahil shivaji Tonape	BSCF	S.Slonape
21)	Thorat indexidet (8.	R.SC-I	hasat.
22)	Thorat indraject Ce. Rupesh Mahan Nigade	B.SC-J	Rupen
23)	Hugest 1. What suger		
24)			
25)			
26)			
27)			
28)			
29)			
30)			
31)			
32)			
33)			
34)			- I mark inter-
35)			1
36)			
37)			
38)			
39) 40)			
40)			
42)			
43)			
44)			
45)			
46)			
47)			
48)			

