

"Education for Knowledge, Science and Culture." – ShikshanmaharshiDr. Bapuji Salunkhe

## Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha's VIVEKANAND COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR (Autonomous) Department of Political Science



## Students Progression of Students of 2019-20 Batch

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Programme graduated from	Name of the Institution Joined	Name of the Programme Admitted
1	Shaikh Arbaj Usman	Political Science (2019-20)	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	M. A.
2	Kamble Nikhil Nandkumar	Political Science (2019-20)	CSIBER College, Kolhapur	M.B.A.
3	Kamble Rajnandini Rajendra	Political Science (2019-20)	Shivaji University, Kolhapur	M.A.
4	Kawade Ajit Gurunath	Political Science (2019-20)	Shahaji Law College, Kolhapur	L.L.B.
5	Kengar Rakesh Raghunath	Political Science (2019-20)	Employed, Domino's Pizza, Kolhapur	
6	Molekar Chandraprabhu Mahaveer	Political Science (2019-20)	Shahaji Law College, Kolhapur	L.L.B.
7	Yadav Yogesh Sanjay	Political Science (2019-20)	Shahaji Law College, Kolhapur	L.L.B.

D. A. Pawar

HEAD PARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SAVEKANAND COLLEGE, KOLHAPUR (AUTONOMOUS)

