# Vivekanand College, Kolhapur (Autonomous)

# LEAD CLUSTER COLLEGE COMMITTEE

## **MEETING NOTICE**

Date:04-09-2019

I am pleased to invite you for the meeting of Lead College Cluster Committee. The meeting will be held on Saturday, 07-09-2019 at 11:30am in Department of Physics. You are requested to please attend the same. The agenda of the meeting is as follows.

#### Agenda:

- 1. To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting minutes held on 24-08-2018.
- Discussion regarding schedule of workshop, seminar proposals to be send to Lead College cluster.
- 3. Discussion regarding dates to conduct workshop, seminar.
- 4. AOB

(Prof. S. V. Malgaonkar)

#### Members:

- 1. Dr. V. B. Waghmare
- 2. Dr. S. I. Inamdar
- 3. Mr. Shetake Atharva (Student representative)
- 4. Mr. Pranav Patil (Student representative) franal

# Vivekanand College, Kolhapur (Autonomous) LEAD CLUSTER COLLEGE COMMITTEE

### **Meeting Minutes**

07-09-2019

The Committee meeting of Lead college cluster Committee was conducted on 07-09-2019 at 11:30am. The discussion was done as per the agenda and the work plan and committee distribution of committee work has been discussed and the decisions were made accordingly.

- 1. To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting minutes.

  The minutes of the previous meeting held on 24-08-2018.were reviewed and confirmed by the committee members.
- 2. Discussion regarding schedule of workshop, seminar proposals to be send to Lead College cluster.
  The detail discussion regarding schedule of workshop, seminar proposals was discussed and the dates were finalized by the committee. It was decided to prepare the notice and collect the proposals on or before 14-09-2023.
- 3. Discussion regarding dates to conduct workshop, seminar. It was decided to conduct the workshops and seminars sanctioned by Lead college cluster in the month of December 2019 and January 2020.
- 4. Any Other Business (AOB): There were no AOB.

  The meeting ends with the thanks to the chair.

Following members were present for the meeting

1. Dr. V. B. Waghmare

2. Dr. S. I. Inamdar

3. Mr. Shetake Atharva (Student representative)

4. Mr. Pranav Patil (Student representative)

(Prof. S. V. Malgaonkar)